Sorry there’s no update today, the Womble is sleepy

My mind decided to be awake to unfortunate hours last night, and now I am an Zombie. I’m actually really getting into A Dance with Dragons at last, and have read way more chapters than my usual two, but I’m too zonked to review right now. Most likely ETA will be Wednesday eve.

In the meantime, go take a look at this amazing and powerful paper art, made out of books, celebrating libraries and other pro-book type things, and apparently protesting the cuts: magical.

About Serenity Womble

I'm a writer of science fiction and fantasy short stories, as well as many, many unfinished novels. I review things of a generally speculative nature. This is my blog for writing and reviewing.
This entry was posted in A Game of Thrones, Art, Awesome Things, Not-writing, RAWR, Read Along with Rhube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

