Things I currently need to review, but am slightly too busy for…

*The Dragon Keeper, by Robin Hobb (have read, have thought, just haven’t written down yet)
*The Silver City, by Pamela Belle (have read before, but want to reread before I review, and still have about a quarter of the book left; I got thoughts on this one, too, and I want to write them, but I will be good and finish my reread first)
*The Misfits Christmas episode (had thoughts about this, but the moment may have passed)
*Powers, a superhero anthology edited by Jay Faulkner (psyched about this one, as I got a review copy, and it has superpowers, but I have to finish reading it first)
*Rigor Amortis, an erotic zombie fiction anthology edited by Jaym Gates and Erika Holt (I think someone told the world I like zombies… oh yes, that would be me – 😀 Intrigued by the whole zombie erotica thing.)
*The Wolf Within, a slightly better book by Pamela Belle (which shouldn’t be taken to mean that The Silver City is bad, it’s just that TWW is one of my all time faves – want to reread it first, though)

So, at the very least, all of that is waiting to go down, I just don’t know when I’ll have the time. The year is about to start up on me from the paid employment and stuff-I’m-paying-a-lot-of-money-to-do side. I get jittery. Anyway: watch this space…

About Serenity Womble

I'm a writer of science fiction and fantasy short stories, as well as many, many unfinished novels. I review things of a generally speculative nature. This is my blog for writing and reviewing.
This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

